XtGem Forum catalog
9jastuffz.wap.sh.php 1
24/09/20
Free
HOMEBlogNewsCalendarChatroomCalculatorEWeatherReligionsGamesAppsAbout me
About us

Welcome

Hey, 9jastuffz.wap.sh - .This website was created by mr. tao on 20-6-2014 entirely by xtgem.com
This website is mearnt for Entertainment.
To contact us for any comments and information
Call:08106170404 or phonike@gmail.com
Our site IP address is34.200.236.68

Advertise with Us
If you are thinking of promoting your site, goods and product, this is the right place to advert them and reach thousands of people throughout Nigeria and the world. If You are an upcoming musician you can promote your music in 9jastuffz.wap.sh. As you can see we have thousands of visitors daily. For your advert to be place in our site. Any where you want your advert to be place, Top or bottom. Just Contact us
Best Java Games, Apps
Earn @ Wap4dollar.Com
What is your future?
Please enter your details:
Your name: Date:
Month:
Year:
Follow @9jastuffz
*Post reply · Invite friends · From end
Mr. Tao View Below is the MAY-JUNE 2016 WAEC Time Table below or download PDF HERE ==================
Thursday 24 March 2016.
Subject: Food And Nutrition 3(Practical). Duration: 3hour. Time: Not Fixed
==================
Wednesday 30th March 2016
Foods & Nutrition 2 (Essay) 9.30am -10.45am
Foods & Nutrition 1 (Obj) – 10.45am – 11.45am
Home Management 2 (Essay) 2.00pm – 3.00pm
Home Management 1 (Obj) 3.00pm – 4.00pm
==================
Thursday 31st March 2016
History 2 (Essay) 9.30am – 11.30am
History 1 (Obj) 11.30am – 12.30pm
==================
Friday 1st April 2016
Data Processing 2 (Essay) 9.30am – 11.30am
Data Processing 1 (Obj) 11.30am – 12.30pm
==================
Tuesday 5th April 2016
Hausa(Essay And Objective) 08:30am-11:30am
Igbo (Essay And Objective) 08:30am-11:30am
Yoruba(Essay And Objective)08:30am-11:30am
Civic Education(Essay And Objective)1:00pm-4:00pm
==================
Wednesday 6 April, 2016
Physics 3 Practical(Alternative) 08:30am-11:15am
==================
Thursday 7 April, 2016
English Language 2(Essay) 08:30am-11:30am
English Language 1(Objective)10:30am-11:30am English Language 3 (Test Of Orals) 1:00pm-1:45pm
==================
Friday 8 April, 2016
Literature In English 2 (Prose) (Essay) 08:30-10:30
Literature In English 1 (Prose) (Objective) 09:45am-10:45am
==================
Monday 11 April, 2016
Geography 2(Essay) 08:30am-10:30am
Geography 1(Objective) 10:30am-11:30am
Mywaectimetable.Com
==================
Tuesday 12 April, 2016
Physics 2(Essay)08:30am-10:30am
Physics 2(Essay) 10:30am-11:45am
Geography 3(Practical)12:00pm-2pm ==================
Wednesday 13 April, 2016
Chemistry 3(Practical)(Alternative A) 8:30am-10:30am ==================
Thursday 14 April, 2016
Government 2(Essay) 08:30-10:30
Government 1(Objective) 10:30am-11:30am
Computer Studies 2(Essay) 2:00pm-3:00pm
Computer Studies 1(Objective) 3:00pm-4:00pm
==================
Friday 15 April, 2016
Food And Nutrition 2(Essay) 08:30am-09:45am
Food And Nutrition 09:45am-10:45am
==================
Monday 18 April, 2016
Christian Religious Studies 2(Essay) 08:30am-10:30am
Christian Religious Studies 1(Objective) 10:30am-11:30 Am
Islamic Studies 2(Essay) 08:30am-10:30am
Islamic Studies 1(Objective) 10:30am-11:20am Chemistry 2(Essay) 1:00pm-3:00pm
Chemistry 1(Objective) 3:00pm-4:00pm
==================
Tuesday 19 April, 2016 Financial Accounting 2(Essay) 08:30am-11:00am Financial Accounting 1(Objective) 11:00am-12:00pm Biology 2(Essay) 1:00pm-2:30pm Biology 1(Objective) 2:30pm-3:20pm ==================
Wednesday 20 April, 2016
Agricultural Science 3(Practical) 08:30am-9:00am
==================
Thursday 21 April, 2016
General Mathematics Core 2(Essay) 08:30am-11:00am General Mathematics Core 1(Objective) 11:00am-12:30pm
==================
Friday 22 April, 2016
Economics 2(Essay) 08:30am-10:30am
Economics 1(Objective) 10:30-11:30
==================
Monday 25 April, 2016
Book Keeping 2(Essay) 08:30am-10:30am
Book Keeping 1(Objective) 10:30am-11:20am
==================
Wednesday 27 April, 2016
Computer Studies (Practical) 08:30am-10:30am
==================
Thursday 28 April, 2016
Biology Practical (Alternative A) 08:30am-10:30am
Http://Mywaectimetable.Com
Literature In English (Drama And Poetry) 1:00pm-3:30pm
==================
Friday 29 April, 2016
Animal Husbandry (Alternative A) (Essay) 08:30am-10:30am
Animal Husbandry (Alternative A) (Objective) 10:30am-11:20am
Commerce 2 (Essay) 1:00pm-3:00pm
Commerce 1(Objective) 3:00pm-3:30pm
==================
Tuesday 3 May 2016
Agricultural Science 2(Essay) 08:30am-10:40am Agricultural Science 1(Objective) 10:40am-11:40am
==================
Wednesday 4 May 2016
Animal Husbandry (Alternative Practical B) 8:30am-10:30am
==================
Friday 6 May, 2016
Marketing 2(Essay) 08:30am-10:30
Marketing 1(Objective) 10:30am-11:20am
==================
Thursday 12 May 2016
Technical Drawing 2 (Essay) 9.30am – 11.15am Technical Drawing 1 (Obj) 11.15am – 12.15pm
Animal Husbandry 2 (Alternative B) (Essay)1:00pm-3:00pm
Animal Husbandry 1 (Alternative B) (Objective)3:00pm-3:40pm
==================
Friday 13th May 2016
Further Mathematics (Essay) 9.30am -12.00pm
Further Mathematics (Obj) 3.30pm – 5.00pm
Download Complete WAEC Time Table 2016 in PDF
2016-04-03 01:09 · Reply · (0)

Online: Guests: 1
10427









United States
© 2016 9jastuffz.wap.sh